Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Hunt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Hunt

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brent Raban

November 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Brandon is not my agent, my daughter was in a fender bender on private property, Brandon called me while I was at work and demanded my insurance information I told him I would have to call him later and he refused, I’m not sure what you think professional is but it’s not this. Do better Brandon! Hey Brandon you don’t decide fault that is the cops job, and no citations were issued so for you to decide fault is wrong!"

Michelle Crawford

October 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Extremely disappointing experience every time we have to contact them! I’d find somewhere else to work with! Their systems are always messed up or behind and getting a direct answer from them is a joke! And that’s if you can even get ahold of them!"

Greg Brooks

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office. Keesha is amazing to work with. She will answer your questions and treat you with respect. She goes above and beyond. Brandon is lucky to have her. He is a great agent and they will take care of all your insurance needs!"

Mark Gibbons

October 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Tried to talk with Keesha in Brandon's office and explain the reason I was calling. She wouldn't stop talking. I told her I could easily find other insurance and she replied, "That's fine. Go get another agent!" She then hung up on me. I took her advice. I am in the process of finding another agent. This office in incompetent! I've had the same experience as another reviewer with voicemail in the middle of the day and unanswered messages. Four months after notifying the Hunt office of my move to Arizona, I still have not received anything more than temporary insurance cards for my vehicles. To be fair, they have responded quickly to my need for insurance cards, but still no long-term cards through the mail. Last month they sent me a text asking for a photo of my new Arizona Driver License. I sent the photo that same day, as requested. A few weeks later, I get cancelation notices for all four of my vehicle policies! That was the reason for my call . . . I would not recommend trying to do business with this agent or his office staff! They just can't seem to get it right. AND if you get Keesha upset at you, you are invited to take your business elsewhere and the conversation will abruptly end."

Andrea Telesco

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for over 40 years. Brandon Hunt made himself available whenever I came to his office to discuss issues regarding a recent accident. He and Keesha saved me a tremendous amount of time and energy in expediting all claims. I am grateful to Brandon and staff for their assistance! Thank You for a job well done!"

Patricia Baumann

September 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"About 4 months ago I changed my billing plan from monthly to 6 months. Brandon Hunt told me I was all paid up and everything was squared away. Now, I have gotten a cancellation notice for not paying my monthly bill (which I never got!) because I am sopposedly not on the monthly plan. I called yesterday AM, got the runaround, then was told thast Brandon Hunt or Keisha would call me back that day - never did. first thing this AM I called, left a message, was never returned. 2 hours later called again, got Brandon woh told me that the head office made a mistake and did not comply with my request. He then told me to call back and get Keisha again and that she would help me get caught up with my bill because "she was the one who know what was going on with my case". well, 4 hours and 3 angry phone calls later - I still can't get Keisha on the phone or get her (or Brandon) to return a phone message. Since they obviously do not want my business or my money - I will take it elsewhere. Instead of leaving one star, I would prefer to deduct a star."

Bri Lyn

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the service I received from Brandon Hunt's office manager and State Farm Rep, Keesha. She was extremely helpful from our initial point of contact when I called for a quote. She did not try to up-sell me on any additional, unnecessary services. I told her I wanted the same policy from our previous state with of course any "additions" we needed to comply with in accordance to Utah State Laws. She was quick in getting the quote, patient while I discussed it with my spouse, and extremely responsive with all communication. I am more than happy that we chose Brandon Hunt - State Farm Agency and it's all because of Keesha!"

Ryan Moss

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and killer rates!"

Spring Zutes

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a fabulous insurance office which I highly recommend. I work with Keesha who time and time again handles all of my needs quickly and efficiently. Brandon is blessed to have Keesha on his team!"

Russell A Fowler

June 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Brandon is great. Dealing with the help he has needs work."

Luis Garcia

April 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"Well. Every month insurance went up for 100 dollars. Everytime you call they say they'll call you back but never happens. Also very rude and poor costumer service. They will answer your review if you leave a 5 stars but other than that you'll get no response or it will be a rude one (: Go somewhere else."

Rebecca Mostatab

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with this agency. They all worked as a great team to assist me rapidly and solve my issue beautifully. I enjoyed working with them and highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you Brandon Hunt🤩🎉"

Robert Buckmaster

July 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"Terrible customer service, unanswered emails, voicemail picks up the phone during business hours. Moving on. Love State Farm, Brandon Hunt though is the WRONG agent."

Tera Higgins

May 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"We had been with Brandon for over 8 years very poor communication and you can’t even talk to him just his staff. Our price quadrupled. You would think being a loyal long time client you would be treated better. Very disappointed"

Audrey Eldredge

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandon helped me get some insurance things figured out even though he wasn't my agent and the office was closing for the night. He called claims in for me and because he knew I was stressed about getting things figured out that night. He was great to work with and helped me get in touch with the right people."

melissa norris

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched from, American Family, to Brandon Hunt, State Farm and I love them. The price is $30.00 less and I have better coverage for the house, Jeep and Harley. I couldn’t ask for a better agent. Thank you so much!!"

Phillip Brandley

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful! Best agent ever!"

Justin Zarada

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time member of State Farm and have absolutely loved their rates and their service. I recently got married and reached out to Keesha to see about adding my wife in to my plan as well. Not only did Keesha save us money over what my wife had been paying at another insurance company but I got a better rate on my own insurance too! Keesha made the whole process so simple and easy. My wife was amazed at the great rates and all in all we were thrilled with the experience!"

I Love Snacks

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I got to work with Keesha. Great service, helpful with questions, patient with the unique insurance requirements I had, the pricing was competitive. I decided to move over all of my home and three auto policies, as well. Micah also helped me late in the day to keep me on my deadline....professional and friendly."

Erika Lockhart

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Both times I have had contact with Keesha in this office, I have been impressed with her efficiency and knowledge. Most recently, I transferred all of my business from another state and it was somewhat of an emergency. She handled everything by phone, sent emails with all the information I needed right away promptly, and I'm very happy with the service."

Casey Ashby

December 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Our basement flooded and we needed to get in touch with our agent - Brandon helped make the process soo easy! If you’re looking for someone to help take care of you, I really suggest giving Brandon a shot. You’ll be happy you did!"

Katana Woodfield

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have used other agencies in the past and since switching to State Farm I haven't gone back. They have the best prices, I feel totally secure and covered with my plans, and they have AMAZING customer service! Anytime I need something they are right on with no hesitation and they make sure I fully understand everything they are doing. I love Brandon's staff, they're great!"

Devan Lemmon

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Cheapest renters insurance around, couldn’t be happier with my coverage or my agent"

Rickie Bascom

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Micah has been so helpful in managing our accounts and helping us understand our coverages. Brandon has a great team!"

micah coomes

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've loved working with Brandon Hunt! No matter who I talk to when I call into the office they're always helpful and attentive. They've been so great, my whole family switched to see what the fuss was about! We couldn't be happier with our insurance."